111 Brookside Drive Nicholasville, KY  40356
Phone: 1-800-333-SEAL OR 859-885-4155
 Fax: 1-859-887-4165
staff

 

Main Office     1-800-333-7325
Melissa Cox Purchasing   Main Office Melissa@pneu-draulics.com
Cindy Boots Quality Tech    Main Office Cindy@pneu-draulics.com
Kathy Wright Inside Sales Manager   Main Office Kathy@pneu-draulics.com
Tracey Gullette Inside Sales Representative   Main Office Tracey@pneu-draulics.com
Nina Adams Inside Sales Representative   Main Office Nina@pneu-draulics.com
Rex  Puckett Quality / Warehouse Manager   Main Office Rex@pneu-draulics.com
Joetta Wireman Regional Sales Manager 859-509-5936 Joetta@pneu-draulics.com
Briggs Scott Regional Sales Manager 859-304-2377 Briggs@pneu-draulics.com
Bobby Kerns   V.P. of Sales / Marketing  859-608-0304 Bobby@pneu-draulics.com
Kyle Adams Sales Manager South Region 615-651-0625 Kyle@alabamaseal.com
Sonny Hoang Operations Manager-Alabama Seal & Packing 205-879-7225 Sonny.Hoang@alabamaseal.com
Larry Neil Inside Sales Representative 205-879-7225 LarryNeil@alabamaseal.com
       
The Corporate Offices are open Monday through Friday from 8:00am to 5:00pm Eastern time, except for standard US holidays.
Retail Service Counter is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 3:00 pm (Closed during lunch)